Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lakeside Tavern & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lakeside Tavern & Brewery

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Mkbateman99 about 1 month ago

Tavern IPA

great drinks and the team was awesome

Gracemoffat8696 3 months ago

Chili Cheeseburger

Loved this burger and an excellent place to visit in DL! You won't be disappointed!

Waniabeata 4 months ago

Turkey Bacon Melt

So, so good. Best turkey in my life.

Steven 5 months ago

Patty Melt

Another visit to Lakeside Tavern and anther great time! Service was fast, food was great (as usual)! I had the patty melt, it was very good and a generous size, my wife had the turkey bacon melt which was equally as good! Also, it's a terrific location across from the beach

Delaine 5 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

Loved the Mediterranean salad and adding chicken was just the right thing to do. The amber ale went perfect with it. Lori was amazing and spoiled my dog rotten with a water bowl with ice. A great experience!

Mrgalazen 2 months ago

Lumberjack

The Lumberjack burger is "fire" in the best way possible. It balances a spicy kick with the jalapenos while balancing out the heat with the pepper jack cheese and perfectly cooked juicy beef patty. This burger is one you wont forget. I cant wait to bite into another one, in fact while writing this review its almost dinner and I am going to come in and grab another!

Bbobich23 4 months ago

Tavern Cheeseburger

Amazing service! The server offered great advice on what to order.

Pat 5 months ago

Lumberjack

Burger was awesome. Staff was great!

Matthary 5 months ago

Blue Bacon Burger

This was my first time at Lakeside Tavern and the experience was wonderful. The food was great, the service was prompt, and the atmosphere was very enjoyable. I will be coming back! Highly recommend!

Mn2jes 6 months ago

D.L. Poutine

Best poutine I've had south of the Canadian border. The gravy was delicious, the fries were salty and amazingly cheesy, and it combined to be a super appetizer like everything here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA